Cindy Luo
President:

Cindy Luo, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

| Bio | president@cshp-bc.com

 


Victoria Su
President-Elect:

Victoria Su

| Bio |  presidentelect@cshp-bc.com



tamar.png

Past President: 

Tamar Koleba, B.Sc.(Pharm), Pharm.D.

| Bio|  pastpresident@cshp-bc.com

 


Shirin Abadi pic2BC Delegate:

Shirin Abadi, BSc(Pharm), ACPR, PharmD, DPLA, MBA, FCSHP

|Bio | sabadi@bccancer.bc.ca


vanessa paquette.pngAwards Chairperson:

Vanessa Paquette, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

| Bio | awards@cshp-bc.com



Michelle Hinch
Programs Chairperson:

Michelle Hinch, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

| Bio |  programs@cshp-bc.com


cindy san.pngFundraising Chairperson:

Cindy San, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

| Bio |  fundraising@cshp-bc.com

 


Donna_preview

Membership Chairperson: 

Donna Rahmatian, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR

| Bio  membership@cshp-bc.com



tim-lauNational Advocacy Representative:

Tim Lau, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D., FCSHP

| Bio | advocacy@cshp-bc.com

 


CSHP AGM- Flora Yu
Secretary: 

Flora Yu, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR

| Bio | secretary@cshp-bc.com

 


Megan Harbin
Treasurer: 

Megan Harbin, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

| Bio |  treasurer@cshp-bc.com



27496330_10160122310530650_1548409667_n

Communications Officer:

Shermaine Ngo, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR

| Bio |  cshpbc@gmail.com

 


Anca_JelescuBodos

College of Pharmacists of BC Representative: 

Anca Cvaci, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, MBA

| Bio |Anar Dossa, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

 


william nevers.pngInterior BC Chapter Chair:

| Bio | Will Nevers, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

 

 

 



jennifer hawkes.pngNorthern BC Chapter Chair: 

| Bio Jennifer Hawkes, BSP, ACPR, AAHIVP

 

 


Sean Spina.jpg
Vancouver Island Chapter Co-Chair:

|Bio Sean Spina, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D., FCSHP

 


Karin.jpg

Vancouver Island Chapter Co-Chair:

| BioKarin Chrisholm, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR

 



Rumi McGloin

Fraser Valley Chapter Chair: 

| Bio | Rumi McGloin, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

 

 


geoff-martinson

Co-Chief Resident:

| Bio | Geoff Martinson

 

 


Marina Simeonova_Residency Website photo

Co-Chief Resident:

| Bio |Marina Simeonova

 

 



Jr CSHP Student Membership Coordinator Naa
Senior Student Membership Coordinator:

Naa Adjin-Tettey

| Bio cshpstudentcoordinator@gmail.com

 


Solomon Chow PhotoJunior Student Membership Coordinator:

Solomon Chow

| Bio cshpstudentcoordinator@gmail.com

 


CAPSI Headshot_adamew edit.pngCAPSI Senior Representative:

Ada Mew

| Bio| ubcsr@capsi.ca

 



CAPSI Headshot_katherinebishop_edit

CAPSI Junior Representative:

Katherine Bishop

| Bio | ubcjr@capsi.ca

 


Headshot_Arden Barry.jpgCSHP Excellence in Hospital Pharmacy Initiative – BC Representative

| Bio |  Arden Barry, B.Sc., B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D