Victoria Su
President:

Victoria Su, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

| Bio| president@cshp-bc.com

 


IMG_7974
President-Elect:

Gabriel Loh, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

| Bio |  presidentelect@cshp-bc.com

 


Cindy Luo

Past President: 

Cindy Luo, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

| Bio|  pastpresident@cshp-bc.com

 


headshot_arden-barry
BC Delegate:

Arden Barry, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

|Bio | arden.barry@ubc.ca

 


vanessa paquette.pngAwards Chairperson:

Vanessa Paquette, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

| Bio| awards@cshp-bc.com

 


danielle-ghag
Programs Chairperson:

Danielle Ghag, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR.

| Bio |  programs@cshp-bc.com

 


not_availableFundraising Chairperson:

Leanne Leung, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

| Bio |  fundraising@cshp-bc.com

 


not_available

Membership Chairperson: 

Hans Haag, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR

| Bio  membership@cshp-bc.com

 


tim-lauNational Advocacy Representative:

Tim Lau, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D., FCSHP

| Bio | advocacy@cshp-bc.com

 


CSHP AGM- Flora Yu
Secretary: 

Flora Yu, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR

| Bio | secretary@cshp-bc.com

 


Megan Harbin
Treasurer: 

Megan Harbin, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

| Bio |  treasurer@cshp-bc.com

 


27496330_10160122310530650_1548409667_n

Communications Officer:

Shermaine Ngo, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR

| Bio |  cshpbc@gmail.com

 


Anca_JelescuBodos

College of Pharmacists of BC Representative: 

Anca Cvaci, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, MBA

| Bio|

 


Mel photo.jpg
Interior BC Chapter Chair:

| Bio| Melanie Carter, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

 

 


not_available
Northern BC Chapter Chair: 

| Bio | Katie Bellefeuille, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR.

 

 


not_available
Vancouver Island Chapter Co-Chair:

|Bio | Celia Culley, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

 

 


Karin.jpg

Vancouver Island Chapter Co-Chair:

| BioKarin Chrisholm, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR

 

 


Catherine C-1.jpg

Fraser Valley Chapter Chair: 

| Bio | Catherine Cheung, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR.

 

 


not_available

Co-Chief Resident:

| Bio | Kevin Kwok

 

 


not_available

Co-Chief Resident:

| Bio |Casara Hong

 

 


Solomon Chow Photo
Senior Student Membership Coordinator:

Solomon Chow

|Bio cshpstudentcoordinator@gmail.com

 


jenny he

Junior Student Membership Coordinator:

Jenny He

| Biocshpstudentcoordinator@gmail.com

 


CAPSI Headshot_adamew edit.pngCAPSI Senior Representative:

Ada Mew

| Bio| ubcsr@capsi.ca

 


CAPSI Headshot_katherinebishop_edit

CAPSI Junior Representative:

Katherine Bishop

| Bio | ubcjr@capsi.ca

 


not_availableCSHP Excellence in Hospital Pharmacy Initiative – BC Representative

| Bio |