Victoria Su
President:

Victoria Su, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

| Bio| president@cshp-bc.com

 


IMG_7974
President-Elect:

Gabriel Loh, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D., BCPS

| Bio|  presidentelect@cshp-bc.com

 


Cindy Luo

Past President: 

Cindy Luo, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

| Bio|  pastpresident@cshp-bc.com

 


headshot_arden-barry
BC Delegate:

Arden Barry, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

| Bio | arden.barry@ubc.ca

 


vanessa paquette.pngAwards Chairperson:

Vanessa Paquette, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

| Bio| awards@cshp-bc.com

 


danielle-ghag
Programs Chairperson:

Danielle Ghag, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR.

| Bio |  programs@cshp-bc.com

 


not_availableFundraising Chairperson:

Leanne Leung, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

| Bio |  fundraising@cshp-bc.com

 


hans

Membership Chairperson: 

Hans Haag, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR

| Bio  membership@cshp-bc.com

 


tim-lauAdvocacy Chairperson:

Tim Lau, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D., FCSHP

| Bio | advocacy@cshp-bc.com

 


CSHP AGM- Flora Yu
Secretary: 

Flora Yu, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR

| Bio | secretary@cshp-bc.com

 


Megan Harbin
Treasurer: 

Megan Harbin, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

| Bio |  treasurer@cshp-bc.com

 


IMG_7962[4549].jpg

Communications Officer:

Shermaine Ngo, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR

| Bio |  cshpbc@gmail.com

 


Mel photo.jpg
Interior BC Chapter Chair:

| Bio | Melanie Carter, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

 

 


katie
Northern BC Chapter Chair: 

| Bio | Katie Bellefeuille, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR.

 

 


Marina Simeonova_Residency Website photo
Vancouver Island Chapter Co-Chair:

|Bio | Marina Simeonova, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR

 

 


Karin.jpg

Vancouver Island Chapter Co-Chair:

| BioKarin Chrisholm, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR

 

 


Catherine C-1.jpg

Fraser Valley Chapter Chair: 

| Bio | Catherine Cheung, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR.

 

 


Head Shot

Co-Chief Resident:

| Bio Megan Hanson

 

 


Jr CSHP Student Membership Coordinator Naa

Co-Chief Resident:

| Bio |Naa Adjin-Tettey

 

 


_MG_1991.jpg
Senior Student Membership Coordinator:

Jenny He

|Biocshpstudentcoordinator@gmail.com

 


vicky

Junior Student Membership Coordinator:

Vicky Mai

| Biocshpstudentcoordinator@gmail.com

 


CAPSI Headshot_katherinebishop_editCAPSI Senior Representative:

Katherine Bishop

| Bio| ubcsr@capsi.ca

 


winnie

CAPSI Junior Representative:

Winnie Bao

| Bio| ubcjr@capsi.ca